Sign in to follow this  
valquiria23

AUTO EMAIL REPLY

Hello friends,

Could someone kindly tell me if this contribution is compatible with OsCommerce 2.3.4.1 BS Edge?

AUTO EMAIL REPLY
https://apps.oscommerce.com/Q44GE

Kisses and excellent weekend

Valqui

Please do not falsify my words. Are you interested in knowing who does it? Send me a PM.

The Phoenix Club won't allow me to join - why not?

Setting up a new Frozen site with so many nice addons available on the market. 

:heart: Community Oscommerce fan :heart:

@valquiria23

Considering that the files were last updated in 2009 (pre bootstrap, pre osC 2.3.x), I will assume that you will have to make some edits and changes to make it work with Edge.

Malcolm

Get the latest Responsive osCommerce CE (community edition) here .

Thank you very much @ArtcoInc

I'm not really a programmer, so I have no idea what I should do :blush:
It seems a very good addon. There is a brave one who is encouraged to make it work in EDGE?

Kisses

Valqui

Please do not falsify my words. Are you interested in knowing who does it? Send me a PM.

The Phoenix Club won't allow me to join - why not?

Setting up a new Frozen site with so many nice addons available on the market. 

:heart: Community Oscommerce fan :heart:

@valquiria23

I looked at the add-on in question. I see some language additions and some logic changes in the contact_us.php file. Just from a casual glance, neither should be a problem with Edge. However, there are some input field additions in the contact_us.php page that will likely need to be tweaked to work with Edge. Not too much of a chore, but something there none the less.

Two notes: