Latest News: (loading..)

There is a lot of buzz around the topic of artificial intelligence and how it will take over our lives at some point.  It is supposed to start with computers taking our job, which has already been done by some industries that need heavy weight lifting, organizing heavy boxes, etc. But do you think that it is possible machines to do some more responsible positions like HR, Finance or Even Marketing? I mean, for marketing you need creativity, you have to be able to differentiate from others, and so on.

:huh: I am just interested to read your thoughts about that. Not that we can do much about that, as it is a developing process.

as a dev, i hate to type.

I would prefer a kind of google-glasses where i can choose with my eyes the codes i want and place them where i want.

Same principe for marketing.

Based on just few pre-configured criteria the marketeer gives to a product (or multiple products at once), he would be able to launch a campaign.

Same for everything else what involves DATA. 

Criteria eventually wil be founded and based from General Risk&Control

I worked short for a company...

The explanation of General R&C is:

if have a coffee machine in your office and it break, the productivity of the peep work in the office lowers.

So it is a risk if the coffee machine break or become out of function.

if it is broken the level of risk your company loose money is 10 out of 10.

The risk is : Broken

The control is: Need new coffee machine or contract with repair company

if there is no coffee :

the risk is perhaps 9 out of 10

The control: send someone to buy coffee

You can imagine many scenario for everything involve running a bussiness.

The government and financial world (and many other high-rolers) use such system.

Edited by wHiTeHaT

CONTACT ME as i am for HIRE

Get the latest osC code (the community-supported responsive version - EDGE) here:

https://github.com/gburton/osCommerce-234-bootstrap/archive/master.zip