• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Feedback on store needed

14steve14

I must be a sucker for punishment. I am after some feedback on my store, again. It is still a work in progress.

I am planning to remove the right column, once i figure out what to do with the boxes. Perhaps someone could help there. I am no designer, and it probably shows.

The store is live and is taking orders, with little or no advertising. I doo havve to play around with various SEO things, but i think its getting there.

Store can be found HERE

All critism greatly received.

REMEMBER BACKUP, BACKUP AND BACKUP

I must be a sucker for punishment. I am after some feedback on my store, again. It is still a work in progress.

I am planning to remove the right column, once i figure out what to do with the boxes. Perhaps someone could help there. I am no designer, and it probably shows.

The store is live and is taking orders, with little or no advertising. I doo havve to play around with various SEO things, but i think its getting there.

Store can be found HERE

All critism greatly received.

typo on page: Home » 3mm:ft "TT" scale Products available from our stote in TT scale 3mm ft

Clean, crisp, very easy to read. Not understanding your merchandise make navigation a little confusing.

But look good.

Fred

www.21st-tees.com

Frederick C Brace,III PA-C

www.21st-tees.com (osc)

www.tanda-designs.com (osc)

I notice the times are staggered on lines, and might look better if not 24clock?

I may be being stupid, but what times.

typo on page: Home » 3mm:ft "TT" scale Products available from our stote in TT scale 3mm ft

Will get n to it straight away.

Many thanks so far.

Hi there, nice site.