• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

WANTED !

Hey everyone,

I am NOT a php programmer, but I know that many of you are well qualified capable programmers. So, here is my wish list:

1) Need a Discount Coupon Code Contribution

2) Need a Log in to see Prices Contribution

3) Need a No Buy Button if qty Zero Contribution

4) Need a Matching Products Contribution

And.............BEFORE you think, we already have those contributions.........the above contributions MUST be compatible with SPPC 4.2.1a ( Separate Pricing Per Customer by Jan Zonjee )

Because of the extreme complexity of SPPC, it is obvious that if someone wants to integrate SPPC and utilize the above contributions that modifications to the above contributions have to be made to accommodate SPPC. Having said that, I REALLY need to use the above for a customer site I am configuring but I have not been successful at all and have given up hope that I will be able to do the site my customer has requested.

My only choice at this time is to remove the SPPC contribution, and install the other 4 because I know they are compatible with each other. BUT I would like to try to grant my customers wishes by having them all work.

Anyone who has written, is thinking about writing or re-writing the above contributions........NOW would be a good time

Thank You

Chris

, I REALLY need to use the above for a customer site I am configuring but I have not been successful at all and have given up hope that I will be able to do the site my customer has requested.

Here are 2 alternative solutions.

Contact your customer and explain that you are not skilled enough to do such mods and that he/she should rather find a new developer who is.

- or -

Pay someone qualified to do the mods for you, and your client will never know and just think that you did it yourself.

Edited by Jumping Rabbit