Sign in to follow this  
vikram.raste

Any Oscom Gurus ?

I am Pretty new to Oscommerce.

My designer has designed a cart which will stick on the right hand side of all the cart pages.

Now my problem is The Cart content shud look like this

Product-Name Quantity

[Radio Button 1] A 1

[Radio Button 2] B 1

[Radio Button 3] C 1

Now if someone click on Radio Button 1 for example, that A Product should get deleted from the basket.

Is it possible ?

I am Pretty new to Oscommerce.

My designer has designed a cart which will stick on the right hand side of all the cart pages.

Now my problem is The Cart content shud look like this

Product-Name Quantity

[Radio Button 1] A 1

[Radio Button 2] B 1

[Radio Button 3] C 1

Now if someone click on Radio Button 1 for example, that A Product should get deleted from the basket.

Is it possible ?

Hi, there!

This is possbile by using javascript to trigger a form submit action or go to a URL and get the product removed...

But radio buttion is used for "Selected", that means this is unusual to vistors....they got confused...

A better choice is to add a Remove Link (like ICON link) and get the job done accordingly...

Any more questions?

Have a problems in osCommerce shipping, payment, addons installation, customization or SEO?

Ready to give a hand at once... check my profile for help

Hi, there!

This is possbile by using javascript to trigger a form submit action or go to a URL and get the product removed...

But radio buttion is used for "Selected", that means this is unusual to vistors....they got confused...

A better choice is to add a Remove Link (like ICON link) and get the job done accordingly...

Any more questions?

Hi Thanks for the same, do you have any code / contribs for the same ?

That will be great Help.

Hi Thanks for the same, do you have any code / contribs for the same ?

That will be great Help.