• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Photo gallery

zefeena

I want to add a link on the main front page of my store to a photo gallery. I sell fabrics, many specific to bra lingerie and corset making and want to add a nice gallery of inspirational photos. I would like to beable to caption these photos to tell people whihc pattern/fabrics were used, and maybe even link back to the area where they could purchase the relevant items.

Maybe even add another gallery where customers could upload their own photos, but would need to beable to edit captions/remove pics myself. It would also need to automatically resize images without squishing them!

Any one any ideas? simple intallation needed - i'm no programmer!

Running a botched up version of  osCommerce Online Merchant v2.3.4 bootstrap with the dresscode theme installed, numerous add-ons, terrible coding, terrible website, but will have to make do until I have made up for my losses and can risk shutting down for a couple of weeks while I start all over again. - I did not install my program but am endeavouring to fix it with your help.

I want to add a link on the main front page of my store to a photo gallery. I sell fabrics, many specific to bra lingerie and corset making and want to add a nice gallery of inspirational photos. I would like to beable to caption these photos to tell people whihc pattern/fabrics were used, and maybe even link back to the area where they could purchase the relevant items.

Maybe even add another gallery where customers could upload their own photos, but would need to beable to edit captions/remove pics myself. It would also need to automatically resize images without squishing them!

Any one any ideas? simple intallation needed - i'm no programmer!