• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

UPS LATEST

josers18

Hi sorry if this has been repeated, I'm fairly new to this whole os commerce PHP world, but how do i get the latest UPS shipping module since it didn't come with the standard oscommerce install, I'm using os2.2, and in contributions i see a lot of different files related to ups but not sure which is the actual usable module. Please let me know thanks! :blink:

Hi sorry if this has been repeated, I'm fairly new to this whole os commerce PHP world, but how do i get the latest UPS shipping module since it didn't come with the standard oscommerce install, I'm using os2.2, and in contributions i see a lot of different files related to ups but not sure which is the actual usable module. Please let me know thanks! :blink:

Look in http://www.oscommerce.com/community/contributions for the latest contributions.

I seem to recall that UPS was removed from the latest version for a reason that I don't recall.

After I have installed it, how can I set it up to use? Just get an account from UPS? Anything else to get it integrated with os Commerce? Thanks!!!

I am having a very similar problem. It seems that a UPS developer account is required to activate the most recent XML osCommerce UPS shipping module. I applied for such an account, stating that I desired a key to use the osCommerce shopping cart shipping module, but a few days later, I got an email from UPS stating my request was denied.

We would really perfer to to offer UPS, but at this point we are unable to either for our site or others we develop using osCommece.

Any suggestions, anyone?

Edited by dlpirl