• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Payment Module issue

knipper

Hey All...

I'm hoping some guru's can help! I have a pretty modified installation I have been using for about 8 months. Due to some point of sale upgrades, I now need to get the customers CVV code. Well after several different mods... I determined the one I liked best.

The actual mod is working... however I have a problem in the Admin area.

When I ckick the configuration area for payment modules, I see the following error:

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class cc in /home/speedsho/public_html/my_catalog/includes/modules/payment/bad_cc.php on line 13

I have reviewed all of my modded files and can't see any problems. What I don't get is the error. It looks like the class "cc" is being declared somewhere else... but I do not find a reference to "bad_cc.php" in any files of my installation, so not sure where that is coming from, either.

The contribution is: http://www.oscommerce.com/community/contri...ry,1/search,cvv

ANy suggestions would be appreciated! :D

Steve K AKA - Knipper -

Download a complete copy of all your files/folders (if you haven't already got one), and then download and install a free text editor like Text Pad and then use its Find In Files feature to try and locate the problem.

Vger

C'mon Vger... you can do better than that! :rolleyes: (Kidding!) Your posts & input throughout the forums helped me countless times when I was initially setting up my store.