• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

After making changes suggested by my last review

Hi, only thing I can see right now is that part of your background is blocked by the infoboxes. This wouldn't normally be an issue, but as it contains text, you can only read part of it.

Good Luck, keep up the good work!

--Peter

CE PHOENIX SUPPORTER

Support the Project, go PRO and get access to certified add ons

Full-time I am a C-suite executive of a large retail company in Australia. In my spare time, I enjoying learning about web-design.

Download the latest version of CE Phoenix from gitHub here

The best link to site is http://www.minutemanprojectexpress.com

I am working on moving the link better. To respond to the domain name.

Let me know the damage, I am trying to put together a patriotic web site for starters, My site pertains to a certain patriotic group this is why I took this stand for design.

Im not very good at review nor do i think am educated enough to cast any vote. However I'm very curious as to how you inserted the infobox contents background image?

Im not very good at review nor do i think am educated enough to cast any vote. However I'm very curious as to how you inserted the infobox contents background image?

You use Stylesheet.css. Under the infobox class (or you can create a new class if you want for different infoboxes), instead of having a background colour, you put a background image.

For example, in my infoboxes I have a repeating gradient pattern. Here is what is in my stylesheet.css file under infobox class:

background-image: url("images/linegradient.gif");

background-repeat: repeat;

background-attachment: fixed;

--Peter

CE PHOENIX SUPPORTER

Support the Project, go PRO and get access to certified add ons

Full-time I am a C-suite executive of a large retail company in Australia. In my spare time, I enjoying learning about web-design.

Download the latest version of CE Phoenix from gitHub here