Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
titch

do i delete and start again???

Recommended Posts

Hello

 

just a small querrie,

 

i have been doing my store and playing with the upload files, getting my headings right ECT!

 

Now im nearlly getting it right, but should i start fresh and get rid of all the extra settings on my site and start afresh as to get all the categories in the right order and correct way that i want or is it better to just leave them in their and just move them about till i get what i want.

 

so as i can get all pic's and info in the right place.

 

i havnt got to much on their now so all im losing is descriptions for products but i do have files for those any way.

 

also is their a correct way to close the admin or logout of the store as i see no logout, or does this not matter.

 

thanxs

titch

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×