Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'phoenix addons'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • News and Announcements
    • News and Announcements
  • osCommerce Online Merchant v2.x
    • General Support
    • osCommerce Online Merchant Community Bootstrap Edition
    • Add-Ons
  • Development
  • General
    • General Discussions
    • Live Shop Reviews
    • Security
    • Developer Feedback
  • PayPal's Announcements
  • Sage Pay's Announcements
  • Solomono - new level osCommerce templates's Announcements
  • German Community's OSCOM v2.x
  • German Community's Allgemein

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Real Name


Location


Interests


Website

Found 2 results

  1. Phoenix ready Addons: The following free Addons are updated for Phoenix and available on the Marketplace: Spanish Language Pack: https://apps.oscommerce.com/f8hiQ&espanol-para-osc-ce https://github.com/raiwa/OSCOM-CE-Phoenix-Spanish-language-idioma-espanol Recently Viewed Products: https://apps.oscommerce.com/z7iA8&recently-viewed-products-ce Related Products: https://apps.oscommerce.com/y0rDZ&related-products-ce Featured Products: https://apps.oscommerce.com/TyAIr&featured-products-bs&p=2 Holiday Message: https://apps.oscommerce.com/G3NiL&holiday-promotional-message-ce Shop by Price: https://apps.oscommerce.com/Lia0H&shop-by-price-ce Wholesale Lite https://apps.oscommerce.com/VWUpG&wholesale-sppc-lite Discount Codes https://apps.oscommerce.com/iIUE4&discount-codes-bs Checked and compatible with Phoenix: Slim Checkout: https://apps.oscommerce.com/pgaC2&slim-checkout Modules Control: https://apps.oscommerce.com/FM65c&modules-control Coming soon: KissIt Image Thumbnailer only one small update needed see: https://forums.oscommerce.com/topic/388022-kissit-image-thumnailer/?do=findComment&comment=1790276 PWA (Purchase without account – Guest Checkout) QTPro Reviews Navbar Header Module Store Hotline Store Mode Sloppy Words Cleaner I’ll keep this lists updated when I’ll have ready new modules for Phoenix
  2. Check this: https://github.com/Denkster/OSCOM-CE-Phoenix_Dutch_language_Nederlandse_taal
×