All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. supercheaphobb

Quick Product Updates for osc 2.3+

A couple of questions - using Frozen CE BS Can the price field be changed to use and modify the Products Price (Gross): instead of Products Price (Net): <- as it is know we have to use a calc to work out the ex gst price each time I have update the date layout in includes/languages/english.php and admin/includes/languages/english.php but the special section still wants 0000-00-00 <- needs to be dd-mm-yyyy Many thanks
  3. Today
  4. supercheaphobb

Modifying the create account page - Frozen BS

@peterbuzzin A very big thank you for taking the time to answer each question and spelling out exactly what needs to be done. I am still learning coding etc and having replies like this makes it so much easier to learn and understand how it all works. .
  5. Dan Cole

Question for Ambassadors

Hi Pete and welcome to the forums. It is nice to see more developers actively posting here. To answer your question and for what it's worth, there were 15 requests for commercial support since the beginning of the year. Not a lot but on the other hand there is not a lot of competition either. Dan
  6. Yesterday
  7. RamonaKirby

How do I rename condtion of use

What conditions are you looking about here?
  8. Thank you again, @MrPhil for your answer 🙂