• Checkout
  • Login
  • Get in touch

osCommerce

The e-commerce.

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class soapclient

mark46818

I am trying to build my store and being a complete newbie and having little to no experience with html or programming of any sort, I have been very careful and conservative in what I have done so far. Everything was working fine until last night when I installed the pay pal mod. I tried to enter a sample order to make sure everything was working, as soon as I clicked add to cart I received this error message;

Fatal error: Cannot redeclare class soapclient in /home/mamasue1/public_html/includes/classes/nusoap.php on line 7239

I tried removing the Paypal mod and it did not change.

I need some help BIG TIME.

Thanks in advance

in /includes/classes/

YOu have another php file that is renamed but is there.

Either modify that files extension or delete.

Satish

Ask/Skype for Free osCommerce value addon/SEO suggestion tips for your site.

Check My About US For who am I and what My company does.

• 2 weeks later...
in /includes/classes/

YOu have another php file that is renamed but is there.

Either modify that files extension or delete.

Satish

Maybe Ive just been on here too long today, but I just do not understand how to fix this. Layman's terms please...the long version. I sure appreciate any help.

Michelle

if two class file named different but having the same class then this might happen.

Satish

• 3 weeks later...
Maybe Ive just been on here too long today, but I just do not understand how to fix this. Layman's terms please...the long version. I sure appreciate any help.

Michelle

Hello,

Have you found a solution to this?

I have the same problem after moving to a new host..

It was working and then yesterday, not..

It's not a beer gut, it's padding for my rock hard abs!

Hello,

Have you found a solution to this?

I have the same problem after moving to a new host..

It was working and then yesterday, not..